Product Review: Dremel Nail Groomers

With as many beasts as we have, nail trimming isn’t always done on a regular basis.  I’ve been doing some reading on the nail grinders, and like what I’ve read.

Quiet, gentle, easier on the dog, easier on the person and no rough or split edges.

Imagine the possibilities!  If I were to grind the nails of 1 dog every day, our toenails would be as perfect as our dogs!

I tested the Dremel Nail Groomer on DASH! today.

DASH! enjoying a good romp through the mud.  DASH! is the only dog I've ever 'mothered' that I would clone in a heartbeat.   The world needs many more DASH!'s .
DASH! enjoying a good romp through the mud. DASH! is the only dog I’ve ever ‘mothered’ that I would clone in a heartbeat. The world needs many more DASH!’s .

This was the result:

DSC_0002

Not sure how well the Dremel works on dog nails, but it can put some serious corn rolls in human hair!

Crabby says I’m not allowed to use it again without the supervision of a responsible adult.

10 thoughts on “Product Review: Dremel Nail Groomers

    1. To know me is to understand why it’s a wonder I’ve made it so long in life!

      My life insurance policy is double indemnity if I take myself out in an accident. Crabby is expecting the higher amount.

  1. note to the manufacturers, put reverse on these items, or a quick release bit, cause that puppy can put some serious twists in right quick. I would suggest using a shower cap in the future but have to admit, that was fun.

Leave a Reply

