First Sunset Walk of 2014 With My Main Man

As you know, it’s been a bumpy road so far in 2014.  I am happy to report we are 4 days with absolutely no incidents!  Things are looking up!

.

.

.

.

We haven’t had an opportunity for “us time” lately.  It’s very important in any relationship that a couple take time away from the rest of the world every once in a while.

.

.

.

.

Happens today, all post day-job chores were done, and there was still daylight left, so we decided to take a walk, me and my main man.

.

.

.

.

Here are some pictures from our walk:

.

.

.

 

Sweet William takes in the mountiain view.
Sweet William takes in the mountain view.
Looks like I need to break out the brush for his back end.
Looks like I need to break out the brush for his back end.
Handsome William strikes a pose.
Handsome William strikes a pose.

I guess, to be polite, I should ask Crabby if he wants to go next time.

8 thoughts on “First Sunset Walk of 2014 With My Main Man

  1. I hope all other days of 2014 will be as the last 4 days without incidents, trouble and bad moments. William you are really a wonderful guy, have fun in the mountains (and if you see a squirrel or a rabbit, please give me a sign)

    1. Sorry Easy. On the trail, Willy could care less about small furry woodland or desert creatures. Now, when we get back to The Ranch, and it’s time to go back behind the gate… bunnies are to be chased then!

  2. Laughing!! That was a great post, and a beautiful walk you two went on!! Wishing you a better rest of 2014, I really hope things continue to get better for you guys.

    ps.. I secretly knew it had to be William 🙂

Leave a Reply

