Willy Rocks Black Argyle

As you know, Willy has become quite smitten with wearing clothes. Nearest we can figure, the sweaters have a Thunder Jacket effect on him.

We certainly can’t have him walking around with a limited wardrobe, now, can we?

To anyone who likes to knit or crochet …  Willy is getting a little miffed with “factory made”.  Just sayin..

 

The newest addition to Willy's wardrobe.  It's a little big, but hopefully it will shrink with washing.
The newest addition to Willy’s wardrobe. It’s a little big, but hopefully it will shrink with washing.
All snug as a bug in a rug.
All snug as a bug in a rug.
Does this color make my butt look fat?
Does this color make my butt look fat?
ENOUGH WITH THE PICTURES ALREADY!  You really need to get out more, Mom!
ENOUGH WITH THE PICTURES ALREADY! You really need to get out more Mom!
22 thoughts on “Willy Rocks Black Argyle

  1. Yappy New Year Willy and you do rock that bad boy 😉 hope your year at the ranch is full of laughter joy and good health..hugs from Down Under Fozziemum and gang xxx

      1. Well it’s overcast windy three drops of rain….for me that’s a good start..better than the heat and fires! I have no lotto numbers otherwise I could pass them on..bwahahaahah 🙂 Have a great New Years 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xx

      2. Well….. within 10 minutes after leaving for work this fine January 1 of 2014, I was pulled over for a) crossing the fog line (apparently that is what they call the line between the driving lane and the shoulder), rolling a right on red, AND a cracked tail light. Gonna be a GREAT year!!!!! $%@#!!!!

  2. Willy can have all my clothes-I can’t stand clothes. Wait, I don’t have any. Thunder jacket? In monsoon season I like to watch out the window and enjoy. I just wish my peeps would bring me popcorn to make it perfect.

    1. Not everyone can be as brave as you Kyla. Actually, I don’t think I’ve ever met a nervous scottie, ever. Must be a trait of your people!

  3. January 1st, and it’s 44c and stinking hot – Outback South Australia is a blast right at the moment with some places recording 50c – and Fozziemum if you have some rain send it our way :o)

    1. Ok, so I had to look “tam ‘o shanter”, but you are correct. I actually have been wondering about potential head wear to complete his ensembles….

      1. I have a feeling Willy would be the only one. The others prefer to run around naked and wild.

Leave a Reply

