A Special Announcement from Run A Muck Ranch

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “A Special Announcement from Run A Muck Ranch

    1. That video was probably the only time since I was a kid that I actually acknowledged by birthday. Truthfully, I’m not entirely sure how old I am…

    1. Thank you. From here on in it shall be known as Marcy’s Promise Day. Once a kid gets “The Promise” they are stuck with us for life 🙂

  1. That has to be the best 21st birthday present ever! I am so so pleased, you have made my day! Please give crabby man a massive hug from me!! *excited and happy tail waggs*

    Now to find you more stickers BOL

    1. I’ve gotten a few 21st birthday presents through the years… remember, I said I was 21 with several years experience at being 21… but Marcy is the best 21st birthday gift ever.

      1. PS: Can’t look for more stickers… they all have to match and that particular one was only available at Bed Bath and Beyond. I confirmed a couple days ago that they no longer have it and have no intention of carrying it again. No more stickers means no more kids. That’s our story and I’m sticking to it!

  2. Is this supposed to be a big suprise???? Ha!! Anyway, the change in your “puppy” is amazing. You have a touch – – or is it that you might be a bit “touched”?

  3. Not a touch, just tolerance. If you give them a chance to be who they are rather than who we want them to be, they always turn out perfect.

Leave a Reply

