Another of the Forgotten (sic) 4, Actually 5: My Sweet William

Obviously I am losing the ability to count in my old age.  There are not 4 on “page 2” in The Cast of Run A Muck Ranch category of this blog, there are actually 5.  My bad!

This particular re-visitation should have taken place back on May 11.  May 11 is a day I will remember forever, a special day, and day that makes me smile.  That was the day Willy came home.  I will never forget that day!

Oh, and I guess I should also mention that particular date also happens to coincide with my nuptials with The Crabby Man, 17 years ago…  But I digress…

Read all about my Sweet William, one of the forgotten “Page 2’s”  at

https://ranchrunamuck.wordpress.com/2012/07/24/sweet-william-7/

 

My 2 favorite moody men, when Willy came off the plane at Sky Harbor Airport.
My 2 favorite moody men, when Willy came off the plane at Sky Harbor Airport.
4 thoughts on “Another of the Forgotten (sic) 4, Actually 5: My Sweet William

    1. May 11 was also a memorable start to something else: The first time in my life 2 men started sparring over me. OK, so it was my husband and my dog, but still.

Leave a Reply

