Apparently we are in another contest! This one being a blogger contest. No clue what the winner gets, but hey, vote for Run A Muck Ranch anyway! No need to register, just vote. Thanks!

B-book Magazine

I am happy to present to you our 6th volume of BBOOKS for the second week of September  2012.

Here it is Living With Pets

I have also prepared a 5 minute version of the magazine for those readers who have time crunch.

Here it is Living with Pet – 5 min version

I am sure you will love it as most of us love pets.

Don’t forget to vote for the bloggers – our budding writers.

View original post

9 thoughts on “

    1. I have my “WordPress for Dummies” open in front of me, and I am not getting what a pingback is. If I missed responding… please e-mail me at runamuck.ranch@yahoo.com if there was something I was supposed to do! I apologize for being so compooter iliterit.

Leave a Reply

